About Jessica

Let me introduce myself. I am a 38 year old woman. I have a M.Sc. in Engineering and I speak five languages. I work part time as an Engineer but enjoy my double life as a courtesan. I consider myself to be more of a courtesan than an escort. Think of me as your pretend girlfriend. My specialty is to be the girlfriend experience, a GFE.

I was born in a small town in Sweden. Moved to USA not long ago. I currently live in San Diego but will travel to different locations. There are three ways to contact me. Phone call, texting or email. Please, no sexting or negotiating of prices!

I love what I do and I know you will too! See my reviews.

I hope to see you soon.



120 lbs.

Ocean blue

Fiery Red

Shoe Size
6 1/2


Polished and Manicured

Ears Pierced only and No Tattoos


None as long as you are nice to me (wink)

Anything but prefer healthy foods


Master’s Degree in Engineering

Swedish (Native), Norwegian (Read and fully comprehend), Danish (Read and fully comprehend), English (Fluent), German (Frequent grammatical errors).

It was at a crossroads in my life that I decided to become a courtesan and I have no regrets. It has been a liberating experience which has allowed me to embrace, express and explore my sensuality while also satisfying my need for adventure, intimacy, and companionship.

I enjoy an active and healthy lifestyle. Never used any drugs. I don’t smoke and drink very seldom. If I drink it could be a glass of wine or a beer.

I’m an elegant sexy and intelligent 38-year-old Swedish woman that is turned on by men desiring me and therefore devote myself to flirting with men in my spare time. I am an independent Swedish woman of high class available for out-call/in-call services. I was born in Sweden and I live in San Diego.

On a date with me, you will meet an attractive and well-educated woman that will do everything to make you feel good. I love what I do and want to give you relaxation from work and everyday life, pleasant company, romantic meetings, and passion. With much warmth and feeling, I offer exclusive personal encounters. I see myself as a courtesan, which is something beyond the usual. Mutual respect and absolute discretion must be the fundamentals when we meet.

Due to my educational background, I think I will fit in any occasion. I have a Master’s degree in Engineering and know five languages. I am well traveled. I am used to people from all professions and adapt very quickly to different occasions.

I am available to accompany you to anything from the high level corporate to a fun time at the local bar. I think a perfect date starts out with a lunch or a dinner. I enjoy walking and seeing sights. I am fairly new to San Diego and the United States so I find just about anything amusing.

I am able to travel long distances. In order to arrange a trip go to the reservation page on my website and we can set something up.

I love to be active and do not mind walking long distances or doing other physical activities. I am very open minded mentally and sexually. Are open to suggestions but play it safe. I love the attention of one man at a time. I like to be touched and I am very cuddly. I enjoy kissing very much. I look innocent but…looking forward to it all.